If you set an auction to “Guild Members Only” and then leave your guild, then the auction will not be able to receive any more bids (unless it was also set to "Neofriends Only") until you join another guild. If you do not join another guild, then the highest bidder (if any) from your old guild will receive the item when the auction ends.