No. If you have blocked another user (or they have blocked you), your auctions will be completely hidden from them, and they will not be able to interact with or place bids on your listings. Even if you’re in the same guild!
No. If you have blocked another user (or they have blocked you), your auctions will be completely hidden from them, and they will not be able to interact with or place bids on your listings. Even if you’re in the same guild!