Yes, once your new upgraded plan becomes active, you can choose to cancel it at any time. The cancellation will apply at the end of the subscription, and you’ll still have access until then.
Yes, once your new upgraded plan becomes active, you can choose to cancel it at any time. The cancellation will apply at the end of the subscription, and you’ll still have access until then.