If you cancel your subscription after upgrading but before the upgraded plan goes into effect, the upgrade itself will be cancelled.
To keep the upgrade, make sure not to cancel before it starts.
If you cancel your subscription after upgrading but before the upgraded plan goes into effect, the upgrade itself will be cancelled.
To keep the upgrade, make sure not to cancel before it starts.